Русский
RUB
Популярно
Другое
Grin
GRIN
15 января 2019 года была запущена новая криптовалюта Grin, выход которой сопровождался оптимистичными прогнозами среди многих аналитиков. И не смотря на то, что криптовалюта пока работает в тестовом режиме, спустя месяц после официального релиза она неоднократно попадала в список самых популярных монет.
В обороте:
21 157 500 GRIN
Выпущено:
21 157 500 GRIN
Sadly, you’ve exceeded the limit of adding to favorite.
The limit possible is 5
Increase the limit
Перейти на сайт

Курс Grin

- Последняя цена:
1 GRIN =
3.6516%
0.00000939 BTC
Курс к рублю
28.4113 ₽
Лучшая цена(BitForex):
Рыночная капитализация
Объем торгов 24h
Минимальная цена за 24h
Максимальная цена за 24h
Статистика
Grin курс
Grin курс в биткоинах
0.00000939 BTC
Рыночная капитализация
Торговый объем за 24h
Минимальная цена за 24h
Максимальная цена за 24h
Позиция по рыночной капитализации
#555
Абсолютный максимум
Дата абсолютного максимума
С абсолютного максимума
-69.90%
Волатильность за 1d
6.05%
Волатильность за 7d
18.43%
Изменения за 24h
3.6516%
Изменения за 7d
-8.1176%
Изменения за 14d
-1.0720%
Изменения за 30d
-49.4277%
Изменения за 60d
-66.2181%
Изменения за 1y
-21.1835%
Grin (GRIN) - USD История изменения цены
Конвертер валюты

Данные по Grin

Цена Grin (GRIN) сегодня составляет , а торговый оборот за 24 часа составил – , а цена увеличилась на 3.65156%. Самая низкая стоимость GRIN зафиксирована на криптобирже BitForex. Лидером по объему торгов GRIN является BitForex. Капитализация рынка криптовалют составляет
О Grin (GRIN)

15 января 2019 года была запущена новая криптовалюта Grin, выход которой сопровождался оптимистичными прогнозами среди многих аналитиков. И не смотря на то, что криптовалюта пока работает в тестовом режиме, спустя месяц после официального релиза она неоднократно попадала в список самых популярных монет. История Грин не является типичной по ряду причин, о которых вы узнаете ниже. 

Первым отличием от большинства монет является формат финансирования. Grin является не результатом ICO и не профинансирована каким либо большым спонсором. Сбор средств на развитие проекта проводился на благотворительной основе, несмотря на поддержку таких крупных игроков как биржа Bisq или майнинг-пулы BTC.com и F2Pool. Именно это и является одним из наиболее спорных моментов, так как разработчики Grin часто сталкиваются с проблемой нехватки финансирования, даже с учетом такой большой поддержки.

Особенности

Сам Токен Grin постоен на протоколе MimbleWimble, что позволяет значительно увеличить анонимность в сети и масштабируемость блокчейна. Эта особенность и является одной из основных, вызывающих интерес.Изначально идея была в решении проблемы блокчейна биткоина, но реализация была слишком сложной. Так появился уникальный протокол MimbleWimble и криптовалюта Grin.

Структура работы не подразумевает стандартной системы с адресами и транзакциями. Весь блокчейн Грин представлен в виде одной большой транзакции с внутренним перемещением монет.  Упрощенно это выгглядит как обмен монетами между двумя кошельками. Обмен кодом и запуск транзакции происходит автоматически, а для комиссии используется токен grin (GRN).

Сеть блокчейна не сохраняет ни адреса, ни количество монет. Так как в нее заложен принцип нулевого баланса: Исходящие данные количественно равны входящим. Из за этого со стороны кажется, что в сети ничего не происходит, что и создает отличную анонимность. Монета grin позволяет пользователям сохранить в тайне даже то, что пользователи других блокчейн сетей даже не скрывают. 

Майнинг

Это один из принципиальных моментов для команды разработчиков. Токен grin (GRN) можно майнить на обычных CPU со скоростью 1 блок в минуту. Награда всегда равна 60 grin монетам. Алгоритм майнинга на CPU был выбран для противопоставления постоянным апгрейдам железа в ACIS-майнинге.

Криптовалюта Grin является интересным развитием идеи анонимности в блокчейн сети, не смотря на некоторые противоречивые моменты, в виде неограниченной эмиссии и сильных конкурентов, но планы разработчиков и их постепенное воплощение в жизнь пока оставляют положительные прогнозы для криптоэнтузиастов и инвесторов. 

В подробностях токен grin описан на соответствующей странице Neironix.io, где указаны изменения цены, спроса, волатильности и другие последние обновления.

Посмотреть другую криптовалюту
Смотреть еще
Криптовалюта
Цена
Рыночная капитализация
Объем торгов (24h)
Изменения (24h)
Комментарии
Пожалуйста, войдите, чтобы написать комментарий.
Следите за курсом
в нашем приложении
Bitcoin
(8.32%)
Ethereum
(6.57%)
Binance Coin
(11.87%)
Ripple
(1.12%)
Dogecoin
(4.03%)
Cardano
(8.96%)
Polkadot
(6.60%)
Bitcoin Cash
(4.29%)
Litecoin
(1.57%)
ChainLink
(8.39%)
Stellar
(2.26%)
Tether
(0.23%)
Ethereum Classic
(-3.29%)
Theta
(13.63%)
EOS
(-1.89%)
Vechain
(14.25%)
HexCoin
(6.68%)
Uniswap
(3.95%)
Tron
(2.46%)
Monero
(11.37%)
Support Center
Подпишись на telegram канал
и узнавай первым обо всех новостях
Отслеживание криптовалюты стало еще проще с помощью нашего приложения
Приложение Neironix
Скачать бесплатно
Download App
Создать аккаунт
Войти
Связаться с тех поддержкой
Если у вас есть какие-либо проблемы с системой, пожалуйста, опишите проблему в форме ниже или отправьте свой вопрос по адресу: support@neironix.io

English
USD
Popular
Other
Grin
GRIN
On January 15, 2019, the new Grin cryptocurrency was launched, the release of which was accompanied by optimistic forecasts from analysts. And despite the fact that cryptocurrency is still in test mode, a month after the official release, it was repeated on the list of the most popular coins.
Circulating supply:
21 157 500 GRIN
Total supply:
21 157 500 GRIN
Sadly, you’ve exceeded the limit of adding to favorite.
The limit possible is 5
Increase the limit
Go to website

Grin price

- Last price:
1 GRIN =
1.0050%
0.00003372 BTC
Best price(Kucoin):
Buy
Market cap
Volume 24h
Minimal price for 24h
Maximum price for 24h
Statistic
Grin course
Grin course in BTC
0.00003372 BTC
Market capitalization
Trade volume 24h
Minimal price for 24h
Maximum price for 24h
Market cap rank
#398
Absolute maximum
Absolute maximum date
From absolute maximum
-48.51%
1d Volatility
4.60%
7d Volatility
12.74%
Changes for 24h
1.0050%
Changes for 7d
-4.6115%
Changes for 14d
-5.6679%
Changes for 30d
-36.9841%
Changes for 60d
-18.6107%
Changes for 1y
-80.9182%
Grin (GRIN) - USD Historical Price Chart
Currency converter
About Grin (GRIN)

On January 15, 2019, the new Grin cryptocurrency was launched, the release of which was accompanied by optimistic forecasts from analysts. And despite the fact that cryptocurrency is still in test mode, a month after the official release, it was repeated on the list of the most popular coins. The Grin story is not typical for a number of reasons, which you will learn about below.

The first difference from most coins is the financing format. Grin is not the result of ICO and is not funded by any large sponsor. Fundraising for the development of the project was carried out on a charitable basis, despite the support of such major players as the Bisq exchange or the mining pools BTC.com and F2Pool. This is one of the most controversial issues because Grin developers often face the problem of lack of funding.

Features

The Grin token is based on the MimbleWimble protocol, which can significantly increase the anonymity of the network and the scalability of the blockchain. This feature is the most interesting. Initially, the idea was to solve the problem of the Bitcoin blockchain, but the implementation was too complicated. This is how the unique MimbleWimble protocol and Grin cryptocurrency appeared.

Network operation does not imply a standard system with addresses and transactions. The entire Grin blockchain is presented as one big transaction with the internal movement of coins. Simplified, it looks like a transaction between two wallets. The exchange of information and the launch of the transaction occurs automatically, and the grin token (GRN) is used for the commission.

The blockchain network does not save either addresses or the number of coins, working on the principle of zero balance: Outgoing data is equal to incoming. Because of this, from the outside, it seems that nothing happens on the network, which creates excellent anonymity. The grin coin allows users to keep secret what users of other blockchain networks cannot hide.

Mining

This is one of the key points for the development team. The grin token (GRN) can be mined on ordinary CPUs at a speed of 1 block per minute. The reward is always 60 grin coins. The mining algorithm on the CPU was chosen to contrast the constant hardware upgrades in ACIS mining.

The Grin cryptocurrency is an interesting development of the idea of ​​anonymity in the blockchain network, despite some conflicting points, in the form of unlimited emission and strong competitors. But the plans of the developers and their gradual implementation so far leave positive forecasts from crypto enthusiasts and investors.

The grin token is described in detail on the corresponding page of Neironix.io, where changes in price, demand, volatility and other recent updates are indicate

See other cryptocurrencies
Show more
Cryptocurrency
Price
Market Cap
Volume (24h)
Change (24h)
Comments
Please, login to write a comment.
Watch out the course
in our application

Grin Cost

Would like to know the latest Grin price? Here is it as well as other useful data about this kind of cryptocurrency. At NEIRONIX, we collect and provide any valuable content on it such as 1 GRIN to USD so that you could make a favorable investment and have a positive result. We invite you to the world of Grin value, by giving a real comprehension of its prospect and worthiness!

All Data You May Need about Grin Perspectives and Cost

Due to NEIRONIX, you will be aware of all the latest news. Firstly, everybody can get acquainted with Grin price today – these data are renewed with a high speed as we appreciate your wish to have up-to-date information at hand. Secondly, you are able to look through the following important aspects: market cap shows the collective value of all sold coins, low/high value demonstrates the minimal and maximal value of 1 coin among other stock exchanges, and volume is the total value of transactions on stock in a day. Thus, you won’t have a question: ‘How much is a Grin worth?’ All data are thoroughly analyzed and presented for your convenience!

If you keen on Grin price chart, we offer it – just choose the period you need (from 1 day to maximum) and get a full analysis of its falls and growth during the appropriate period. To add to it, NEIRONIX disposes of topical news about Grin current rate and its possible changes, current Grin value with future forecasts and growth perspectives. Thanks to us, you will be notified about the latest tendencies in the chosen cryptocurrency market!

Bitcoin
(-3.39%)
Ethereum
(-3.81%)
Ripple
(-1.53%)
DeHedge
(-7.76%)
Tether
(-1.46%)
Bitcoin Cash
(-0.11%)
Binance Coin
(-6.20%)
Polkadot
(-10.46%)
ChainLink
(-5.41%)
Bitcoin SV
(-3.85%)
Litecoin
(-2.08%)
EOS
(-0.10%)
Cardano
(-3.85%)
Tron
(-4.10%)
Stellar
(-2.61%)
Crypto.com Chain
(-3.84%)
Monero
(-3.34%)
Tezos
(-3.48%)
NEO
(-2.88%)
Huobi Token
(-0.94%)
Support Center
Tracking of cryptocurrency markets has become even more convenient with our application.
Neironix Mobile App
Download for FREE
Download App
Create account
Sign in
Contact technical support
If you have any problems with the system, please describe the problem in the form below, or send your question to: support@neironix.io