हिन्दी
INR
लोकप्रिय
अन्य
Hashrental
Hashrental
ICO
Hashrental - First decentralized hashing power marketplace
श्रेणी: व्यापार सेवाएं , Cryptocurrency , स्मार्ट कॉन्ट्रैक्ट
स्थापित: 18 मई 2018
देश: Isle of Man
Sadly, you’ve exceeded the limit of adding to favorite.
The limit possible is 5
Increase the limit
वेबसाइट पर जाएं MVP is ready
Neironix पर पंजीकृत

Hashrental टीम

Ian Edwards - Co-Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/ian-edwards-407b7a14b/ Janice Hopkins - CDO & Co-Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/janice-hopkins-639131150/ Philipp Schnabel - Chief Executive Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/philipp-schnabel-547038142/ Omkar Patel - CTO & Blockchain Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/omkar-patel-436037142/ Larry Kim - Business Development https://www.linkedin.com/in/larry-kim-b08037142/ Tobias Weiss - Data Privacy and Cybersecurity Administrator https://www.linkedin.com/in/tobias-weiss-576534150/ Sandra Markevich - Marketing Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/sandra-markevich-b39037142/ Narendra Santra - Blockchain Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/narendra-santra-a13037142/ Sarvesh Singh - Blockchain Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/sarvesh-singh-199360144/ Sayan Dey - Blockchain Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/sayan-dey-0b3037142/
10
टीम का सदस्या
Verify: coming soon
0
सलाहकार
Verify: coming soon
0
फ़ोन का सत्यापन
Verify: 0%
0
KYC
Verify: 0%
Team member
Team member
Team member
invited
टिप्पणियाँ
Please, login to write a comment.
Bitcoin
(-0.53%)
Ethereum
(1.93%)
Ripple
(-1.45%)
Bitcoin Cash
(-0.87%)
Litecoin
(-0.75%)
Tether
(-0.04%)
EOS
(1.47%)
Binance Coin
(-1.06%)
Bitcoin SV
(0.78%)
Monero
(0.87%)
Cardano
(0.40%)
Stellar
(0.06%)
UNUS SED LEO
(1.49%)
Tron
(-0.32%)
OKB
(-0.43%)
Dash
(-0.98%)
IOTA
(1.02%)
Ethereum Classic
(0.51%)
Cosmos
(8.68%)
Tezos
(0.03%)
Support Center
Tracking of cryptocurrency markets has become even more convenient with our application.
Neironix मोबाइल ऐप
मुफ्त में डाउनलोड करें
Download App
खाता बनाएं
साइन इन करें
तकनीकी सहायता से संपर्क करें
यदि आपको सिस्टम में कोई समस्या है, तो कृपया नीचे दिए गए फॉर्म में समस्या का वर्णन करें, या अपना प्रश्न भेजें: support@neironix.io