English
USD
Popular
Other
Alethena
Alethena
ICO
Alethena is the first Swiss ICO and Blockchain-Asset Rating Agency.
Category: Investment
Founded: Sep 4, 2017
Country: Switzerland
Sadly, you’ve exceeded the limit of adding to favorite.
The limit possible is 5
Increase the limit
Go to website MVP is ready
Registered on Neironix

Alethena team

Pascal Marco Caversaccio, CEO, https://linkedin.com/in/pascalmarcocaversaccio/ Markus Hartmann, President, https://www.linkedin.com/in/markus-hartmann-a9496a55/ Tim Glaus, COO, https://www.linkedin.com/in/tim-glaus-a0a86370/ Alexander Thoma, CFO, https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexander-thoma-870617111/ Leonard Dulay-Winkler, CMO, https://ch.linkedin.com/in/leodw Benjamin Rickenbacher, CSO, https://www.linkedin.com/in/rickenbacherbenjamin/ Isaac Chan, Community Manager and Growth Hacker Asia, https://www.linkedin.com/in/anywhereis/ Jeff Frey, Community Manager and Growth Hacker Asia, https://www.linkedin.com/in/jefffrey/ Dominik Schöni, Software Ingenieur, https://www.linkedin.com/in/dominik-sch%C3%B6ni-6163a476/ Pascal Brun, UI/UX Designer, https://www.linkedin.com/in/pascal-brun/ Niklaus Knecht, Visual Designer, https://www.linkedin.com/in/niklaus-knecht-23163373/ Tammo Mamedi, Marketing Specialist, https://www.linkedin.com/in/tammomamedi/ Julian Bauer, Marketing Specialist, https://www.linkedin.com/in/jul1anbauer/ Miriam Graf, Public Relations Specialist, https://www.linkedin.com/in/miriam-graf-7b286593/
14
Team members
Verify: coming soon
0
Advisors
Verify: coming soon
1
Phone verify
Verify: 5%
0
KYC
Verify: 0%
Pascal Marco Caversaccio
Pascal Marco Caversaccio
Team member
unverified
Markus Hartmann
Markus Hartmann
Team member
unverified
Tim Glaus
Tim Glaus
Team member
unverified
Alexander Thoma
Alexander Thoma
Team member
unverified
Benjamin Rickenbacher
Benjamin Rickenbacher
Team member
unverified
Leonard Dulay-Winkler
Leonard Dulay-Winkler
Team member
unverified
Jeff Frey
Jeff Frey
Team member
unverified
Dominik Schöni
Dominik Schöni
Team member
unverified
Pascal Brun
Pascal Brun
Team member
unverified
Niklaus Knecht
Niklaus Knecht
Team member
unverified
Tammo Mamedi
Tammo Mamedi
Team member
unverified
Julian Bauer
Julian Bauer
Team member
unverified
Miriam Graf
Miriam Graf
Team member
unverified
Thorsten Hens
Thorsten Hens
Team member
unverified
Urs Wälchli
Urs Wälchli
Team member
unverified
Luzius Meisser
Luzius Meisser
Team member
unverified
Israel Serrano Ortiz
Israel Serrano Ortiz
Team member
unverified
Pascal Forster
Pascal Forster
Team member
unverified
Robert Lemoyne
Robert Lemoyne
Team member
unverified
Timothy Mastroianni
Timothy Mastroianni
Team member
unverified
Roger Halbheer
Roger Halbheer
Team member
unverified
phone
Tim
Tim
Team member
invited
Comments
Please, login to write a comment.
Bitcoin
(0.82%)
Ethereum
(1.69%)
Ripple
(-0.70%)
Bitcoin Cash
(-0.81%)
Litecoin
(5.16%)
EOS
(0.88%)
Binance Coin
(3.43%)
Stellar
(-0.85%)
Cardano
(-1.60%)
Tether
(0.00%)
Tronix
(-0.47%)
Bitcoin SV
(-4.06%)
Monero
(2.34%)
Dash
(-1.04%)
IOTA
(-1.15%)
Tezos
(-1.13%)
Ethereum Classic
(1.22%)
NEM
(-2.27%)
NEO
(-1.55%)
OKB
(3.89%)
Support Center
Tracking of cryptocurrency markets has become even more convenient with our application.
Neironix Mobile App
Download for FREE
Download App
Create account
Sign in
Contact technical support
If you have any problems with the system, please describe the problem in the form below, or send your question to: support@neironix.io