English
USD
Popular
Other
Benchmark
Benchmark
ICO
Site unavailable
Benchmark tokens give their holders the exclusive opportunity to participate in global projects.
Category: Banking, Investment
Founded: (not set)
Country: Andorra
Sadly, you’ve exceeded the limit of adding to favorite.
The limit possible is 5
Increase the limit
Go to website MVP is ready
Registered on Neironix

Benchmark team

Pieter Coetzer Корпоративные финансы и развитие бизнеса https://www.linkedin.com/in/pieter-coetzer-a283b0a5/ Denis Quayle Развитие недвижимости / Инженер https://www.linkedin.com/in/denis-quayle-42478913/ Zulekha Cara Крипто-предприниматель и трейдер https://www.linkedin.com/in/zulekha-cara-52b65b53/ Dr. Douglas Lund Развитие недвижимости и строительство https://www.linkedin.com/in/douglas-lund-9727934b/ Muzi Kubeka Управление операциями и финансами https://www.linkedin.com/in/muzi-kubeka-84aa7129/ Ian Sibusiso Gwebu Инженер-химик https://www.linkedin.com/in/ian-sibusiso-gwebu-b88b6048/ Johan Gouws Инженер-электрик https://www.linkedin.com/in/johan-gouws-5a06621/ Dr. Carsten Weinreich Эндокринолог и врач https://za.linkedin.com/in/carsten-weinreich-5b1563b7 Rick Williams Адвокат, формирование капитала акционерного общества, развитие бизнеса https://www.linkedin.com/in/rick-williams-08b497160/ Jasper Cloete Совместное банковское дело / Развитие предпринимательства https://www.linkedin.com/in/jasper-cloete-a1b1317/ Michael Hibbard Специалист по развитию бизнеса / Майнинг https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-hibbard-7159741a/ Christopher Smith Предприниматель / Инвестиционный банкир https://www.linkedin.com/in/christophersmithsirajcapital/ Mike Spencer Мастер-консультант по недвижимости https://www.linkedin.com/in/mike-spencer-3b40a72/ Pieter Coetzer Jr. Планирование и управление проектами https://www.linkedin.com/in/pieter-coetzer-aa431b120/ Chris Mutale Предприниматель https://www.linkedin.com/in/chrismutale/ Luke Szkudlarek Mario Colombo Alexei Strasser
15
Team members
Verify: coming soon
0
Advisors
Verify: coming soon
1
Phone verify
Verify: 100%
0
KYC
Verify: 0%
phone
Natalya
Natalya
Team member
invited
Comments
Please, login to write a comment.
Интересный проект
Bitcoin
(-4.15%)
Ethereum
(-7.57%)
Ripple
(-8.59%)
Bitcoin Cash
(-25.15%)
EOS
(-7.03%)
Litecoin
(-5.20%)
Binance Coin
(-3.68%)
Stellar
(-9.95%)
Cardano
(-9.53%)
Tether
(0.00%)
Tronix
(-8.34%)
Bitcoin SV
(-13.04%)
Monero
(-7.22%)
Dash
(-7.07%)
IOTA
(-11.22%)
Tezos
(-10.87%)
Ethereum Classic
(-7.50%)
NEO
(-9.42%)
NEM
(-12.12%)
Karatgold coin
(0.38%)
Support Center
Tracking of cryptocurrency markets has become even more convenient with our application.
Neironix Mobile App
Download for FREE
Download App
Create account
Sign in
Contact technical support
If you have any problems with the system, please describe the problem in the form below, or send your question to: support@neironix.io