English
USD
Popular
Other
Hashrental
Hashrental
ICO
Site unavailable
Hashrental - First decentralized hashing power marketplace
Category: Business services, Cryptocurrency, Smart contract
Founded: May 18, 2018
Country: Isle of Man
Sadly, you’ve exceeded the limit of adding to favorite.
The limit possible is 5
Increase the limit
Go to website MVP is ready
Registered on Neironix

Hashrental team

Ian Edwards - Co-Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/ian-edwards-407b7a14b/ Janice Hopkins - CDO & Co-Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/janice-hopkins-639131150/ Philipp Schnabel - Chief Executive Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/philipp-schnabel-547038142/ Omkar Patel - CTO & Blockchain Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/omkar-patel-436037142/ Larry Kim - Business Development https://www.linkedin.com/in/larry-kim-b08037142/ Tobias Weiss - Data Privacy and Cybersecurity Administrator https://www.linkedin.com/in/tobias-weiss-576534150/ Sandra Markevich - Marketing Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/sandra-markevich-b39037142/ Narendra Santra - Blockchain Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/narendra-santra-a13037142/ Sarvesh Singh - Blockchain Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/sarvesh-singh-199360144/ Sayan Dey - Blockchain Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/sayan-dey-0b3037142/
10
Team members
Verify: coming soon
0
Advisors
Verify: coming soon
0
Phone verify
Verify: 0%
0
KYC
Verify: 0%
Team member
Team member
Team member
invited
Comments
Please, login to write a comment.
Bitcoin
(0.21%)
Ethereum
(1.88%)
Ripple
(2.12%)
Bitcoin Cash
(3.12%)
EOS
(1.18%)
Litecoin
(0.69%)
Binance Coin
(8.29%)
Stellar
(0.53%)
Cardano
(0.30%)
Bitcoin SV
(85.93%)
Tether
(0.00%)
Tronix
(3.32%)
Monero
(-2.45%)
Dash
(2.34%)
IOTA
(4.61%)
Tezos
(1.65%)
Ethereum Classic
(0.76%)
NEM
(-1.53%)
NEO
(2.40%)
Vollar
(-6.02%)
Support Center
Tracking of cryptocurrency markets has become even more convenient with our application.
Neironix Mobile App
Download for FREE
Download App
Create account
Sign in
Contact technical support
If you have any problems with the system, please describe the problem in the form below, or send your question to: support@neironix.io