English
USD
Popular
Other
iCumulate
iCumulate
ICO
A social trading platform enabling multi asset execution, investment portfolio creation, education and talent discovery.
Category: Investment
Founded: Feb 17, 2017
Country: Gibraltar
Sadly, you’ve exceeded the limit of adding to favorite.
The limit possible is 5
Increase the limit
MVP is ready
Registered on Neironix

iCumulate team

Core founding team: Angelos Diamantis https://www.linkedin.com/in/angelos-diamantis-1914b221/ Daniel McToldridge https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-mctoldridge-20b48a42/ Charles Lagares https://www.linkedin.com/in/charles-lagares-1649b74/ Advisors names: Giorgos Lekeas https://www.linkedin.com/in/george-lekeas-36213a11/ Dimitris Paraskevoulakos https://www.linkedin.com/in/dimitris-paraskevoulakos-52525213/ Dmytro Lokshyn https://www.linkedin.com/in/dmytro-lokshyn-50177954/ David Kempton https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-kempton-40a1255/ Ihor Pidruchny https://www.linkedin.com/in/ihorpidruchny/ Theodore Panagopoulos https://www.linkedin.com/in/theodore-panagopoulos-921615165 Dimitris Petrilis https://gr.linkedin.com/in/dimitris-petrilis-883912b
10
Team members
Verify: coming soon
0
Advisors
Verify: coming soon
0
Phone verify
Verify: 0%
0
KYC
Verify: 0%
Team member
Team member
Team member
invited
Angelos Diamantis
Angelos Diamantis
CEO
Team member
unverified
Daniel McToldridge
Daniel McToldridge
COO
Team member
unverified
Charles Lagares
Charles Lagares
CCO
Team member
unverified
Comments
Please, login to write a comment.
Bitcoin
(-1.61%)
Ethereum
(-4.85%)
Binance Coin
(-5.72%)
Cardano
(-3.01%)
Dogecoin
(4.47%)
Ripple
(-2.38%)
Polkadot
(-6.34%)
Bitcoin Cash
(-0.24%)
Litecoin
(0.79%)
Stellar
(6.51%)
Tether
(-0.04%)
ChainLink
(-2.88%)
Theta
(-3.79%)
Ethereum Classic
(-1.33%)
EOS
(0.88%)
HexCoin
(5.02%)
Tron
(-5.79%)
Vechain
(-5.33%)
Uniswap
(-5.98%)
Monero
(-6.39%)
Support Center
Tracking of cryptocurrency markets has become even more convenient with our application.
Neironix Mobile App
Download for FREE
Download App
Create account
Sign in
Contact technical support
If you have any problems with the system, please describe the problem in the form below, or send your question to: support@neironix.io