Italiano
EUR
Popolare
Altro
Hashrental
Hashrental
ICO
Hashrental - First decentralized hashing power marketplace
Categoria: Servizi per gli affari , Criptovaluta, Contratto intelligente
Fondato: 18 mag 2018
Nazione: Isle of Man
Sadly, you’ve exceeded the limit of adding to favorite.
The limit possible is 5
Increase the limit
Ir al sitio web MVP is ready
Registrato su Neironix

Hashrental team

Ian Edwards - Co-Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/ian-edwards-407b7a14b/ Janice Hopkins - CDO & Co-Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/janice-hopkins-639131150/ Philipp Schnabel - Chief Executive Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/philipp-schnabel-547038142/ Omkar Patel - CTO & Blockchain Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/omkar-patel-436037142/ Larry Kim - Business Development https://www.linkedin.com/in/larry-kim-b08037142/ Tobias Weiss - Data Privacy and Cybersecurity Administrator https://www.linkedin.com/in/tobias-weiss-576534150/ Sandra Markevich - Marketing Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/sandra-markevich-b39037142/ Narendra Santra - Blockchain Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/narendra-santra-a13037142/ Sarvesh Singh - Blockchain Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/sarvesh-singh-199360144/ Sayan Dey - Blockchain Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/sayan-dey-0b3037142/
10
Membri del team
Verify: coming soon
0
Advisors
Verify: coming soon
0
Verifica del telefono
Verify: 0%
0
KYC
Verify: 0%
Team member
Team member
Team member
invited
Commenti
Please, login to write a comment.
Bitcoin
(1.37%)
Ethereum
(4.08%)
Binance Coin
(2.55%)
Cardano
(1.77%)
Ripple
(3.17%)
Dogecoin
(2.08%)
Polkadot
(6.23%)
Bitcoin Cash
(-0.54%)
Litecoin
(-1.38%)
HexCoin
(2.34%)
Stellar
(14.68%)
Tether
(0.03%)
ChainLink
(0.00%)
Ethereum Classic
(4.25%)
EOS
(-0.14%)
Theta
(14.36%)
Uniswap
(2.47%)
Vechain
(7.08%)
Maker
(4.18%)
Tron
(2.91%)
Support Center
Tracking of cryptocurrency markets has become even more convenient with our application.
Neironix Mobile App
Scarica gratis
Download App
Creare un profilo
registrati
Contattare l'assistenza tecnica
In caso di problemi con il sistema, descrivere il problema nel modulo sottostante o inviare la domanda a: support@neironix.io