Português
EUR
Popular
De outros
Hashrental
Hashrental
ICO
Hashrental - First decentralized hashing power marketplace
Categoria: Serviços prestados às empresas , Criptomoeda, Contrato Inteligente
Fundado: 18/05/2018
País: Isle of Man
Sadly, you’ve exceeded the limit of adding to favorite.
The limit possible is 5
Increase the limit
Vá para o site MVP is ready
Registrado no Neironix

Hashrental equipe

Ian Edwards - Co-Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/ian-edwards-407b7a14b/ Janice Hopkins - CDO & Co-Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/janice-hopkins-639131150/ Philipp Schnabel - Chief Executive Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/philipp-schnabel-547038142/ Omkar Patel - CTO & Blockchain Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/omkar-patel-436037142/ Larry Kim - Business Development https://www.linkedin.com/in/larry-kim-b08037142/ Tobias Weiss - Data Privacy and Cybersecurity Administrator https://www.linkedin.com/in/tobias-weiss-576534150/ Sandra Markevich - Marketing Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/sandra-markevich-b39037142/ Narendra Santra - Blockchain Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/narendra-santra-a13037142/ Sarvesh Singh - Blockchain Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/sarvesh-singh-199360144/ Sayan Dey - Blockchain Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/sayan-dey-0b3037142/
10
Membros do time
Verify: coming soon
0
Assessores
Verify: coming soon
0
Verificação do telefone
Verify: 0%
0
KYC
Verify: 0%
Team member
Team member
Team member
invited
Comentários
Please, login to write a comment.
Bitcoin
(7.37%)
Ethereum
(10.77%)
Binance Coin
(9.11%)
Cardano
(9.56%)
Ripple
(13.74%)
HexCoin
(3.92%)
Polkadot
(18.91%)
Dogecoin
(15.56%)
Bitcoin Cash
(11.33%)
Litecoin
(9.88%)
ChainLink
(14.53%)
Stellar
(10.52%)
Avalanche
(27.04%)
Luna
(31.00%)
Tether
(0.06%)
Cosmos
(35.44%)
Ethereum Classic
(11.92%)
Tron
(12.80%)
EOS
(17.77%)
Vechain
(16.92%)
Support Center
Tracking of cryptocurrency markets has become even more convenient with our application.
Aplicativo Móvel Neironix
Download de graça
Download App
Criar Conta em portugues-Brasil
assinar em
Entre em contato com o suporte técnico
Se você tiver algum problema com o sistema, descreva o problema no formulário abaixo ou envie sua pergunta para: support@neironix.io