中文
CNY
流行
其他
Hashrental
Hashrental
ICO
Hashrental - First decentralized hashing power marketplace
类别: 商务服务, 加密货币, 智能合約
设立: 2018年5月18日
国家: Isle of Man
Sadly, you’ve exceeded the limit of adding to favorite.
The limit possible is 5
Increase the limit
转到网站 MVP is ready
在Neironix上注册

Hashrental團隊

Ian Edwards - Co-Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/ian-edwards-407b7a14b/ Janice Hopkins - CDO & Co-Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/janice-hopkins-639131150/ Philipp Schnabel - Chief Executive Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/philipp-schnabel-547038142/ Omkar Patel - CTO & Blockchain Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/omkar-patel-436037142/ Larry Kim - Business Development https://www.linkedin.com/in/larry-kim-b08037142/ Tobias Weiss - Data Privacy and Cybersecurity Administrator https://www.linkedin.com/in/tobias-weiss-576534150/ Sandra Markevich - Marketing Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/sandra-markevich-b39037142/ Narendra Santra - Blockchain Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/narendra-santra-a13037142/ Sarvesh Singh - Blockchain Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/sarvesh-singh-199360144/ Sayan Dey - Blockchain Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/sayan-dey-0b3037142/
10
团队成员
Verify: coming soon
0
出主意的人
Verify: coming soon
0
电话验证
Verify: 0%
0
KYC
Verify: 0%
Team member
Team member
Team member
invited
评论
請登錄以撰寫評論。
Bitcoin
(-0.14%)
Ethereum
(-3.74%)
Binance Coin
(-3.31%)
Cardano
(-4.76%)
Ripple
(-2.37%)
Polkadot
(-2.79%)
Dogecoin
(-0.75%)
HexCoin
(4.65%)
Bitcoin Cash
(-4.39%)
Litecoin
(0.54%)
ChainLink
(-4.34%)
Luna
(-6.77%)
Stellar
(-3.73%)
Tether
(-0.06%)
Avalanche
(-1.99%)
Ethereum Classic
(-1.88%)
Tron
(-8.86%)
Cosmos
(-5.04%)
Vechain
(-3.55%)
EOS
(-10.74%)
Support Center
通過我們的應用程序跟踪加密貨幣市場變得更加方便。
Neironix移动应用程序
免费下载
Download App
创建帐号
登录
联系技术支持
如果您对系统有任何问题,请在下面的表单中描述问题,或将您的问题发送至: support@neironix.io